Pleasurekraft – The Day the earth stood still (Arjun Vagale Remix)

by Team Inditronic
0 comment

On the one year anniversary of the release of their debut album, “Friends, Lovers, & Other Constellations”, Pleasurekraft unveil a 5 track remix package from a few hand picked friends and Kraftek regulars. Spektre, Noir, Ramiro Lopez, Arjun Vagale, and Brennen Grey all turn in phenomenal versions of the album originals, each with their individual respective takes, and continuing the label’s slew of A-side material for techno dancefloors.

You may also like

Leave a Comment